5 Science 1 Class 2007
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Please Be Know That You May Enter Some Topic In A New Category That Had Created...

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
daily visitor < 5 ~_~ does anyone have some interesting stuff to post up oh ?

Sunway University College

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
jeremytang
DaiLou
DaiLou
jeremytang

Number of posts : 190
Registration date : 2007-05-29

Sunway University College Empty
PostSubject: Sunway University College   Sunway University College I_icon_minitimeFri May 30, 2008 12:03 am

Sunway University College Logo_resized

Sunway University College P1040510

For me, I studied in Sunway University College....I know everyone says that this place is full of rich sons and daughters who study here. But, actually, some of the courses there really need full concentrations when lecturers are teaching us like Certified Accounting Technician (CAT). The amenities and facilities there are really good, fully occupied computer labs, student centres that we can ask anything about proper stuffs, library which covers two floors (really big), cafetaria (as we all said canteens), tables and benches which spread through the college that provides college students to study and many more. For me, I always really make full use of the facilities.

I had studied there for already three months and I meet a bunch of new friends.. It was really great. We share our own biographys and many more. The lecturers are fine there. Firstly, when I first entered the class, there are already new faces of people sitting there. I just sat there and watching my watch and waited for the arrival of the lecturer.