Please Be Know That You May Enter Some Topic In A New Category That Had Created...
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  
daily visitor < 5 ~_~ does anyone have some interesting stuff to post up oh ?

Latest topics
» I'm leaving...
Mon Dec 21, 2009 10:02 am by EnterYourID

» SMK cochrane
Wed Jun 17, 2009 6:13 pm by si

» Journal SMKTC
Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:53 pm by QC Freedom

» Sunway University College
Sun Jun 14, 2009 12:30 am by jeremytang

» Year-end Gathering
Fri Feb 13, 2009 11:14 pm by tankh

» good drama
Sun Oct 12, 2008 11:31 pm by EnterYourID

» mooncake festival
Sat Sep 20, 2008 12:44 am by tankh

» Olympic Beijing 2008
Mon Sep 01, 2008 12:10 am by jeremytang

» Malaysia International Fireworks Competition
Sun Aug 10, 2008 6:10 pm by lovingyun

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Poll
Route to success? * Mana u dah pigi ?*
Tue Jun 03, 2008 1:37 am by EnterYourID
Can someone provide info.. mana mereka orang dah pigi ? fom 6 adau colleges ? mane punye fom 6 dan mane punye college?

Comments: 77
5S1 Nickname (1st post = all the nick name)
Mon Nov 19, 2007 4:04 pm by lovingyun
Ai Vi - Power, Tips Queen
Dennis - 跳跳虫
Mee Yun - Mimi, shabbimillu, shabby, xiao mei, xiao yun, xiao zhong
Jie Xing - Miss Si
Yenn Ching - 清
Miu Yan - Miaw Miaw
Jessie - lam lam
Hong Shin - XXL/ moo moo
Pei Wen - Tee Tee
Ee Jane - bone bone, ee ee, ej
Wei leong - Ah Leong/ Ah Tang/ Tang Tang/ Dai lou
Zhan Hua - I believe,华仔
Zhi Shan - paper …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 147
5 Science 1's Profile and Biography
Wed May 30, 2007 11:30 am by jeremytang
5 Science 1

Class Teacher
:-
Puan Lim (EST)
Encik Hamdan (BM) (PJK)
Puan Manjit Kaur (BI)
Puan Ong (BC)
Puan Zakiah (MM)
Puan Heng (MT)
Puan Julina (PHY)
Puan Chin (CHEM)
Puan Lim (BIO)
Puan Usharani (PM)
Puan Sharimah (SEJ)
Puan Tong (PJK)

5S1 Students' Names
Low Jze Sheng (Monitor)
Hoh Zhou Yee (Assistant Monitor)
Low Ee Jane (Treasurer)
Tang Wei Leong (Head of …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 52
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 11 on Fri Nov 16, 2007 9:39 pm
Statistics
We have 46 registered users
The newest registered user is javrhyth

Our users have posted a total of 5864 messages in 220 subjects